• A+
  • A-

Economic Development Advisory Board

EDAB Members:

  • Tom Guyette (Chairperson)
  • Jacqueline Krull (Vice Chairperson)
  • Paul Carron
  • Joe Cherry
  • Ryan Johanek
  • Francisco Rosales
  • Vacant

Staff Liaison:  Andrew Vissers, Community Development Director

The Economic Development Advisory Board meets every month on the third Thursday at the Village Hall, 3100 Eaton Road. These meetings are subject to change, so please contact the Village Offices at (920) 468-5225 to confirm.

Upcoming Events

No events available.